Spread the love

Five council elections are still to come in, with but all eyes will be on the remaining seven mayoral races due to be announced by the end of Saturday – they include London, Greater Manchester, Liverpool City Region, Salford, West Yorkshire, West Midlands and South Yorkshire.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *